HCA-Banner-04-New-services

Location

HCA Hospice Care Headquarters

12 Jalan Tan Tock Seng Singapore 308437 Tel: (65) 6251 2561 Fax: (65) 6352 2030

View Larger Map

Buses: 21, 124, 518

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday from 8:30am to 5:30pm Closed on Saturdays and Sundays

For general and departmental enquiries

General Informationinfo@hcahospicecare.org.sg
HCA Home Hospice Servicehomehospice@hcahospicecare.org.sg
HCA Day Hospice Servicedayhospice@hcahospicecare.org.sg
Psychosocial Servicespss@hcahospicecare.org.sg
Volunteersvolunteer@hcahospicecare.org.sg
Community Relations & Donationscommunications@hcahospicecare.org.sg
Data Protection Officerdpo@hcahospicecare.org.sg