Our Team

Org Chart_7Apr


Mr Lim Boon Heng

HCA’s 20th Council – 2017/2018

Dr Tan Poh Kiang – President

Ms Tan Soh Keng – Vice President, Chairperson, Projects Committee

Ms Wee Ai Ning - Vice President, Chairperson, Fundraising and CSR Committee, Nominations Committee Member

Ms Rita Chan – Honorary Secretary, Chairperson, HR Committee

Ms Irene Png – Honorary Treasurer, Governance Committee Member

Dr Chua Jun Jin – Chairperson, Volunteers and Membership Committee

Ms Yvonne Kong – Legal Counsel, Chairperson, Governance Committee

Mr Alvin Ong – Chairperson, IT Committee

Mr Freddy Orchard – Chairperson, Investment Committee, Nominations Committee Member

Ms Cecilia Pang – Chairperson, Corporate and Community Relations Committee

Ms Matilda Woo Kwai Merng  Chairperson, Audit and Risk Management Committee

Dr Alethea Yee – Chairperson, Clinical Review Committee


HCA’s Management

Ms Angeline Wee – Chief Executive Officer

Dr Chong Poh Heng – Medical Director